Fall 2019
  • Thursday, Aug. 29 • Back to School Night (6:30-7:45 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, Sept. 3 • Teacher In-Service
  • Wednesday, Sept. 4 • First Day of School
  • Monday, Oct. 14 • Columbus Day • No School
  • Friday, Nov. 1 • Grandparents’ Day 9:00-11:00 AM •11:00 AM Dismissal • Last Day of 1st Marking Period
  • Monday, Nov. 11 • Veterans’ Day Holiday • No School
  • Wednesday, Nov. 13 • Parent/Teacher Conferences • No School for Students
  • Thanksgiving HolidayNo School
    • Wednesday, Nov. 27–Monday, Dec. 2
  • Tuesday, Dec. 3 • Classes Resume
  • Christmas Holiday • No School
    • Monday, December 23–Friday, Jan. 3
Spring 2020
  • Monday, Jan. 6 • Classes Resume
  • Midterm Exams (Full days of school)
    • Thursday, Jan. 16–Friday, Jan. 17
  • Monday, Jan. 20 • Martin Luther King Day • No School
  • Tuesday, Jan. 21 • Last Day of Second Marking Period
  • Monday, Feb. 17 • Presidents’ Day • No School
  • Wednesday, March 25 • Last Day of Third Marking Period
  • Easter Holiday • No School
    • Wednesday, April 8–Monday, April 13
  • Tuesday, April 14 Classes Resume
  • Monday, May 25 • Memorial Day • No School
  • Final Exams • Full Days of School
    • Wednesday, May 27–Thursday, May 28
  • Friday, May 29 • Last Student Day (11 a.m. Dismissal) • Teacher In-Service (Afternoon)